Patrick J. Silva

Silva & Silva

​Attorneys at Law

 *   15 Years of Top Level DUI Experience!
*   I Teach Other Lawyers DUI Defense!
*   Well Known & Respected in the Courts!
 

 I AM APPROVED BY THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA TO TEACH OTHER LAWYERS HOW TO SPOT ISSUES ON A GAS CHROMATOGRAM IN A DUI CASE.


This is why I love what I do.  In fact, I train other DUI lawyers how to defend dui cases. My success is based on hard work, the desire to be the best, and MOST importantly the DETAILS of your case. If you would like a "real" dui lawyer call 909-888-7992  See my ONLINE REVIEWS HERE. 

 Inland Empire   909-888-7992      Redlands 909-798-1500      Riverside 951-779-1362       Orange County 714-953-1921

Tommy's Success Story



 Tommy was accussed of a .17 DUI after he had a traffic accident. We conducted the DMV hearing and cross examined the cop regarding " LACK " of evidence to satisfy the 3 hour presumption - without adequate proof of driving within 3 hours at the time of the blood test.

Result: I Win!





Josh's Success Story



 Was charged with a first time DUI with a BAC of .08. This occured in 2010. The problem Josh had was that he never went to court on the DUI charge. He came to my office for legal help. I set out a plan of attack called a Serna Motion in which we were attacking the delayed prosecution of his case.

Result: All DUI charges dismissed






Ernesto's Success Story



 Ernesto was charged with a .08 or higher BAC after he completed four seperate breath samples, all recorded above a .10. We worked this case for 2 years and on the day set for trial we got ALL Dui charges dismissed in exchange to a no contest plea to a traffic infraction

Result: Hard work wins





​David's Success Story

I met David when I was a young 20-something adult and I had bought a brand new airless sprayer from Home Depot.  My buddy, Mark, David’s dad, was living in an older home and he said, “hey, come test out that sprayer over there, we’ll have a bar-b-que and drink some beers.”  So I took my airless sprayer over there, and we ended up spraying that 1,100 square foot house in one day and it looked brand new.  David was only four years old at the time.  Almost 30 years later, I get a call from David, and he says, “I need help with a DUI.”  I have not heard from David in almost 30 years, so it was kind of a surprise to hear from this young man that I last knew as a young child.  

David told me that he was arrested for a DUI, and he did not think it looked good.  He said that he was blowing off some steam and he had went to the local bar.  I called the DMV to schedule an appointment to fight the license suspension, I received the police report about a month later.  When I read the report I thought, boy, this does not look good, the cop wrote in the report that David was swerving over the left double yellow line three full times, and he went over the right white line twice before he pulled him over.  David was arrested by California Highway Patrol which has a dash camera system, I subpoenaed the dash camera, and upon reviewing the video, there was some huge surprises.  The video disclosed that it looked nothing like the police report that the cop wrote.  Remember, the cop wrote that David went over the double yellow line three times and over the white line on the right twice.  

This is what the video disclosed.  David stopped at a red light, there’s a car behind him, the cop rolls up and he stops, they sit there another 10 seconds.  As the light turns green, David proceeds straight.  As he proceeds straight, the road dog legs to the right at about 15 degrees, David went straight, and as he got to the yellow line, he adjusted to the right, and continued driving in the middle of the lane.  David’s wheels maybe got within two to three inches of the yellow line, but it never went over the yellow line three complete times like the officer wrote in his report.  As I watched the video, it also disclosed that David did not go over the right white line even once. Based on the video, David drove completely perfect.  He did not speed, did not swerve, and he definitely did not go over the lines as the officer described.  

We held the DMV hearing, and I subpoenaed the officer to appear.  When he appeared, he testified, and he said exactly what his report said, he said David went over the line three complete lines, his wheel was all the way over the double yellow line on the left, and that he went over the right white line two complete times.  When I showed the officer the video, he stated, “oh, the videos can be wrong sometimes.  That’s not what I saw that night”, I’ll give credit to that officer, as the country song goes, “that’s my story and I’m sticking to it”.  Needless to say, I won the DMV and I saved David’s license.  I did not mention that this was David’s third DUI, and his blood alcohol level was 0.17.  A loss at the DMV would have required a suspension for a minimum of one year.

We went to court on his case, and I filed what’s called a motion to suppress under penal code 1538.5.  Upon filing the motion, I came to court ready with a laptop, a DVD, and I was able to get a seasoned District Attorney who recognized the problem that the officer would have if he was going to take the stand and testify about what he allegedly saw.  The DUI was dismissed, and ultimately, this saved David’s job and his license.





Posted by Tim, 25 days ago

Overall rating
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.

When I received mu DUI I reached out to another lawyer I knew and he referred me to Patrick Silva based on his experience and reputation in the legal community. I believed I had a case and after reviewing the details Mr. Silva felt strongly in supporting me as well. My case was dismissed after going to trial. It was a very stressful situation for me and Patrick went above my expectations throughout the entire process. I found Mr. Silva to be very ethical, honest, and professional. The trial process was tedious at times and Mr. Silva is extremely confident and knowledgeable which made me very relieved to watch him work on my behalf. The Judge, court room staff, and even the DA all showed great respect for him. To the jury he came across as an advocate for justice. Mr. Silva never made me feel like my case wasn't important. He was very responsive to my calls and kept me informed. I believe many attorneys will take your money, give you some weak advice, and get ready to move onto the next case, but Mr. Silva was extremely thorough and worked on the many details of my case until the very end. I was definitely happy he was on my side watching him work in the court room. I highly recommend Patrick Silva to anyone looking for an attorney and, although I don't plan on ever needing his services again, he would be my first call without hesitation. He's a worker and a fighter and has my respect for what he has done to help me and my family.

Got my Case Dismissed!


DANIEL N. WROTE THESE KIND WORDS ABOUT OUR SERVICES:


3rd Dui in less than ten years

I was charged with a 3rd DUI in ten years, driving on a suspended license, and violation of my summary probation. With a BAC of .14 and two previous DUI's within ten years, in two different counties, attorney Silva not only won my DMV hearing, but then proceeded to reduce a 3rd DUI in ten years charge, in Riverside County, down to a misdemeanor drunk in public with no violation of probation, no jail time, and a fine of 500 dollars. Attorney Silva handled my case with the utmost professionalism and proposed an ambitious plan of attack. Attorney Silva advised that we go straight to trial and that he was confident he could beat this. Taking into account his decade plus years of experience in the field, I put my faith in Attorney Silva's judgment and expertise, and I ponied up for trial. A few weeks before the trial, the DA contacted Attorney Silva and Silva negotiated what we would plead to. If you are willing to step into the arena, Attorney Silva will champion your cause. In summation, Attorney Silva has the gumption and the expertise to secure you the best possible outcome of your case.  DANIEL N.

Posted by Katherine, 2 months ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.

Attorney Silva is awesome. His initial impression was very personable and quickly responded to my call. He always kepted me in the loop, gave me all the information i needed. He also worked with me with the fixed price/fee for services with a simple low monthly payment. Although during a business time with the holidays he was able to get my case cleared and dismissed within 5 weeks. Im very appreciative, and happy that he could help me. Thank you!

Great lawyer

Posted by Kris scott, a DUI client, 11 months ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.
I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Patrick was great. It was my second DUI I was facing jail time. He kept me informed through the whole case.and gave me great payment plans. He even got my case dismissed . He's the best lawyer.

DUI\DWI

Posted by samuel, a DUI client, about a year ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Mr. Silva was very honest with me from the day I met him. He did not guarantee anything, but made me feel comfortable that he would do his best. The results proved he is a man with integrity. My DUI case was dismissed by DMV, and the courts, due to no probable cause. This literally saved my life, because this had a great impact on my job. I was able to continue work without any issues thanks to Mr. Silva and him team. I would recommenced anyone that finds themselves in a DUI\DWI situation please contact the office of Mr Silva and his team first. #thebestlawyer

Patrick is "a lawyer's lawyer"

Posted by Dianna, a DUI client, about a year ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Patrick is the only DUI attorney I would consider referring my clients to. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and tenaciously defends his clients. He has vast experience in DUI law, and uses his experience and knowledge to zealously represent his clients. His professionalism has given him an excellent reputation in the legal community.

Top of his game!

Posted by Memo, a DUI client, about a year ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Pat Silva represented me on a DUI case and was very professional. It was a great to see how respected Pat is when he walks into the court room. Pat Silva kept my license from being suspended. I recommend him to all my clients.

Fantastic lawyer!

Posted by Barbara, a DUI client, 2 years ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.
I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Patrick represented me at several court hearings. I was impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of the law. He was always willing to take the time to explain to me what was going on. It is important to have a lawyer who does not leave you with the feeling that there is somewhere more imporatant that he needs to be. Thank you so much for the work you did on my behalf Patrick.

Happy to have hired Mr. Silva

Posted by a DUI client, 2 years ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.
I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Silva did an excellent job representing me. He was able to plea down my DUI to a lesser Wet and Reckless. He was diligent in pursuing the best outcome for me. He and his office did a good job keeping me informed as the process moved along. Mr. Silva is professional and tenacious. I felt his advice was good and his performance on my behalf well done. He is easy to work with and explains everything clearly and completely.

Excellent DUI Lawyer

Posted by a DUI client, 2 years ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.
I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Patrick J Silva, was an excellent lawyer from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable about DUI laws and even helped me out financially because I was able to do a monthly plan. Though my case took over a year, he fought on my behalf and got the outcome that I was very satisfied with. If you find yourself facing a DUI charge and need a lawyer who understands and cares do not hesitate to call Mr. Patrick J. Silva

Mr Silva

Posted by Rudy, a Criminal Defense client, 3 years ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

he not only produced what he said he would I plan on usisng his service again

FRANK N.  was charged with a marijuana DUI. We prepared the case for trial , did our homework, filed discovery request, and on the day of motions the dui charge was dismissed!  Frank pled to a simple marijuana possession as an infraction.

Luz R. was charged with an alcohol related DUI after the CHP found her sleeping on the side of the freeway and several callers had phoned the police to report a driver weaving all over the road. RESULT:  DUI dismissed.


Jeffery B. was accused of a .27 BAC on a second time DUI resulting from a traffic accident and hit and run. He was also charged with a violation of probation for the 1st DUI. RESULT: The 2nd time DUI was dismissed based on the 6th Amendment and his probation on the 1st DUI was terminated.  This was accomplished by his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer who knew the DUI facts and drunk driving myths.

Eric V. was charged with a .33 BAC on a 3rd time DUI. RESULT: We won the DMV hearing on a Title 17 violation and saved his license from a minimum suspension of 6 months.

Joe B. was charged with a .29 BAC on a 1st time DUI. We filed and heard a motion to suppressunder penal code 1538.5. RESULT: The judge ruled in our favor and dismissed the case. This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer.

Hass E. was charged with a 2nd time DUI while he was still on probation for his first. The DA alleged that he had a .28 blood BAC, an accident at over 100 mph, and charged him with a VOP. Before trial the DA wanted Mr. E to do 120 of county jail, 90 days of a SCRAM braclet, and a $2000 fine. TRIAL: We started trial and after we excluded some evidence through the Motion in Limine process the DA re-evaluated their case. RESULT: DUI dismiss, Mr. E pled to a wet/reckless, NO jail time, NO scram, NO VOP, and a $800 fine. ~~This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer.

Daniel S. was charge with a .20% BAC after he had a solo car crash. Based on my highly regarded skills as a San Bernardino DUI Lawyer I was able to get his case DISMISSED IN COURT  AND I WON THE DMV HEARING.  This was the result of skill and hard work and of course I found a 4th Amendment violation.

Christopher B. was charged with a 3rd time DUI. His 2 priors were in another state. As his  San Bernardino DUI Lawyer we filed a "Motion to Strike the Priors" asserting that the out of state dui's did not meet the California equivalency test. RESULT: His out of state of priors were stricken from the record, so instead of facing a 3rd time DUI in California, he is now only facing a 1st time DUI. This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer

Angelina T. was charged with a DUI with an alleged BAC of .17 after she had crashed into a police station. RESULT: We won the DMV hearing and saved her license. The court issues was resolved for a no-jail time plea. This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer

Samuel T. was charged with a DUI with an alleged .14 BAC after he was stopped for swerving while exiting the freeway. RESULT: We subpoenaed the dash cam video which helped up win the DMV hearing and we were able to get the entire court case dismissed based on an illegal stop.  Again the results  of his San Bernardino dui lawyer.  

Joe M. was charged with a .079 PAS and a .06 blood BAC after he had a solo accident on the freeway. This was a 2nd time DUI. RESULT: The DUI charges were dismissed after he pled guilty to 2 traffic violations. Another win for the San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Wesley C. was accused of a .19 BAC, having a loaded gun in the car and was pulled over for allegedly weaving. RESULT: His San Bernardino DUI lawyers filed a 1538.5 motion to suppress. On the day of the hearing we got the DA to dismiss the DUI and gun charge in exchange to a plea of reckless driving under cvc 23103.5. One more win from the San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Melissa W. was charged with a .23 BAC on a 2nd time DUI. As her San Bernardino DUI Lawyers we  filed a motion challenging the officer's reason for the stop after he alleged she "straddled" the lanes. RESULT: Case Dismissed. Another happy client from the hard work of the San Bernardino DUI Lawyer

Joel D. was charged with a .18 blood BAC after he had a car accident on the freeway at 2:00 in the morning. Joel had poor field sobriety test and allegedly a strong odor of alcohol on his breath. RESULT: As his San Bernardino DUI lawyer we won the DMV hearing and saved his license and his ability to get back and forth to work. We showed that the BAC result was ambiguous as to the date of testing and the date of reporting.  San Bernardino DUI Lawyers saved his DMV drivers license.  

Dennis H: was charged with a .10 BAC after he allegedly failed the field sobriety tests and had a strong odor of alcohol on his breath. RESULT: ALL DUI charges dismissed. Dennis plead guilty to a moving traffic violation. We also overturned his loss at the DMV and got his license back. Only the experience from the best dui law firm  and the best dui lawyers in San Bernardino could have achieved a dismissal like this and to overturn the DMV loss.

Jacob Q: was charged with a DUI after he had a solo car crash. The police arrived and after investigation they arrested Jacob. RESULT: At the DMV hearing I was able to show that the police officer could NOT establish that Jacob drove a vehicle within 3 hours of the blood test. Thus, I saved his license, the increased cost of auto insurance, and the 10 year mark on his driving record.  More work from San Bernardino Dui lawyer.

Danielle M: was charged with a .18 blood BAC after she was stopped for weaving. After some considerable time and effort San Bernardino DUI lawyers were able to plead it down to a wet/reckless under 23103.5

Diana L: was charged with a .10 blood BAC. During the discovery process her dui lawyers found out that the phlebotomist had done 2 blood draws at once and may have mixed up the vials during the labeling process. What was also odd was that our client blew a .06 at the station after the blood draw on a PAS breath unit. RESULT: case reduced to a dry reckless and the dui charges were dismissed. San Bernardino Dui lawyers were also able to overturn the previous loss at the DMV and reinstate her full license.

Michael T: was charged with a DUI MARIJUANA: RESULT: We filed a motion to suppress the blood result on a 4th Amendment violation of Michael's constitutional rights, we also did extensive discovery for the Gas Chromatograms on the blood test results. We finally got the DUI charges dismissed in exchange to a plea on a "dry reckless". More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Marcus A. was charged with a .15 blood BAC after he had a 3 car accident on the freeway and after he was alleged by the other drivers to have been the cause of the collision. RESULT: We won the DMV because they could not prove the allegations under vehicle code 23152(b) as having the blood test performed within 3 hours of the time of driving. This saved his license and his job.  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Elke C. was charged with a .25 BAC after she alleged drove her car off a small hill into a river bottom. RESULT: We won the DMV hearing and saved her license after we showed that the officer could not prove her blood test was completed within 3 hours of driving. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Moises K. was charged with a .10 BAC after he allegedly REFUSED to give a breath sample. The DMV instituted actions to suspend his license for 1 year. RESULT: At the hearing we proved that he did not refuse and we saved him his license and his job. At the hearing we showed that the FST were not done correctly by the officer and put on our own proof as to our client's medical issues. COURT RESULT: All DUI charges were dismissed in exchange for a plea to a dry-reckless. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Mauricio C. was charged with a .12 BAC after a person called 911 to report that the thought he was DUI. We did a motion to suppress under penal code 1538.5 challenging the officer's reason for the stop under the case law of People v. Wells. RESULT: DUI charges dismissed, client plead to guilty to a 23103.5, and we are currently appealing the denial of the motion to suppress.  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Eric H. was accused of refusing to take a blood test, several officers had to tie him down in order to draw blood, a .18 BAC. RESULT: We won the DMV Refusal hearing which saved him a year of suspension and got him no jail time on his court case. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Tricia J. was accused of a .13 BAC. At the DMV Hearing we challenged the validity of the probable cause. RESULT: We won the DMV hearing and saved her license.

David R. was accused of a .12 BAC. At the DMV Hearing we challenged the lawfulness of the arrest. RESULT: We won the DMV Hearing and saved his license. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Arnel B. Was charge with DUI after the police stopped him for allegedly speeding. We filed a motion to suppress under PC 1538.5 challenging the officer's alleged reason for the stop was not satisfied by the use of his LIDAR Gun. RESULT: Both DUI charges dismissed,client pled to a speeding infraction and no turn signal infraction. Both were no point counts with the DMV.  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Amalik A. was charged with a 2nd time DUI while he was still on probation for the 1st offense. He had an auto accident, a BAC of .17, and a high level of Marijuana in his system. RESULT: All DUI counts dismissed, he pled to a reckless driving under cvc 23103. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Bart D. was charged with a DUI after having a BAC of .20. It was alleged that Bart had been swerving and almost hitting a police officer head on, running into the curb, and vomited all over himself. We filed a 6th Amendment motion challenging the violation of his rights to a speedy trial. RESULT: After hearing the motion in open court the case was Dismissed.  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Marvin M. was charged with a Drug DUI, allegedly being under the influence of 4 types of pain medication after he was observed swerving across several lanes of travel. RESULT: DUI dismiss/reduced to 2 driving infractions. Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Cyerra R. was charged with a DUI as a minor since she was only 18 years old. Her BAC was alledged to be a .14. RESULT: We won the DMV hearing and saved her license from 12 months of suspension. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Eric S. was charged with DUI after having a .10 BAC. It was alledged that he was speeding, doing 65mph in a 35 mph zone, that he made a wide right turn almost hitting a curb, almost lost control, and did not respond the the officer's loud speaker to pull over. RESULT: WE TOOK THIS TO TRIAL AND GOT 12 PEOPLE TO VOTE NOT GUILTY ON BOTH COUNTS.

Richard P. was charged with a DUI after having a BAC of .13 and a PAS machine reading of .14. RESULT: Richard pled to a wet-reckless under cvc 23103.5, this was achieved after an extensive cross examination of the officer at the DMV hearing in which he admitted that Richard did not show any signs of mental or physical impairment. Richard elected to take this plea instead of proceeding to a jury trial. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Romney N. : was accused of a DUI with a blood alcohol of .22. We fought the case on the officer's inability to prove that he had been driving within 3 hours of his blood test. RESULT: We beat the DMV hearing and saved his license.

Monica S. : was accused of a DUI with a blood alcohol of .20. The issue in her case was that she was not the driver. RESULT: After the conclusions of 3 DMV hearings in which we crossed examined the officer and we presented our own independent witness, we Won the DMV hearing and saved her license.

Daniel R. was charged with a DUI with an alleged BAC of .10. The issue in his case was they could not prove his driving was within 3 hours of his blood test. RESULT: based on the facts the DUI was dismissed and he pled to a misdemeanor vandalism. More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Ricardo F. was charged with a 2nd DUI and an alleged BAC of .15. We challenged the stop with a 1538.5 motion to suppress. At the hearing we showed that the officer had lied in contrast to what he previously told the DDA. RESULT: case reduced to a reckless driving cvc 23103.5

Deborah P. was charged with a DUI and a high BAC of .23 allegedly picking up her children from school drunk. RESULT: No jail time. Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Nicholas P. was 18 years old and charged with an alleged .07 BAC on a first time DUI. He was stopped for allegedly doing 90 mph on the freeway. As an underage driver his legal limit was zero tolerance, a .01. RESULT: Case dismissed after he pled to a DRY reckless.

More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Mario R. was charged with a DUI with an allegation that he had Marijuana in his system. RESULT: Case Dismissed after he pled to 2 traffic violations.  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Bobby A. was charged with a DUI and a BAC of .07 after the officer allegedly followed Bobby out of a bar in Fontana. RESULT: DUI dismissed reduced to running a stop sign.

ROSALIO R. was charged with a DUI and a BAC of .07. RESULT: Case dismissed.  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Ray R. was charged with a .07 DUI as a minor. We proceeded to court and the matter was heard as a bench trial. RESULT: Client acquitted of all charges. David M. was charged with a DUI. RESULT: Case reduced to reckless driving under cvc 23103.5  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Gary A. was charged with a 2nd time DUI and an alleged BAC of .11. It was alleged that he did not immediately stop for the officers and he had very poor Field Sobriety Test. We took the case to trial. RESULT: After nearly 3 days of jury deliberations they were deadlocked. However, they ultimately convicted my client. The good news is that he only had to do 4 days of community service in contract to the 40 days of jail time the DDA wanted prior to trial.  Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

Hailey L. was charge with a DUI with an allegation that she was a .14 BAC. The problem was that she was a minor and her legal limit is .01. We filed a 1538.5 motion to suppress because under the community caretaker exception to 4th Amendment could not be satisfied by the officer under the controlling case of People v. Madrid. RESULT: The prosecution stipulated to a finding of NOT GUILTY on the 23152(b) count and 23136(a) count, dismiss 23152(a), that her blood was not over .01, and she pled to 23103.5. This allowed us to send a certified copy of the docket up to mandatory action in Sacramento and have her 1 year suspension lifted from her driver's license. David M. : DUI RESULT: Reduced to wet/reckless.   Again , through the dedication of the San Bernardino Dui Lawyer we were successful on this dui case.

J. Castro. was charged with a .08, alleged to have been weaving. RESULT: Dismissed.  More fine work from San Bernardino DUI lawyer.

Frank N. was charged with a DUI marijuana. After he was stopped by the police he admitted to smoking a 'few' hours earlier but his passenger stated he had just smoked 10 minutes ago and that Frank was a 'pot head'.   Frank tried to handle the case by himself but the DA told him they would not make him an offer other than pleading to a dui.   I came into this case and immediately starting prepping for trial. I sent out extensive discovery and filed 2 separate motions.  RESULT:  DUI DISMISSED. Frank plead guilty to a simple possession of marijuana as an infraction and only had to pay a $75 fine.   ULTIMATE RESULT: This saved his job!

Jorge A.O.: was charged with a .10 BAC dui after he was stopped for bad driving. RESULT:   DUI case DISMISSED, Jorge pled guilty to two traffic infractions, speeding and not using his turn signal, both were infractions.

JAMES A. was charged with a DUI MARIJUANA after he was  stopped for bad driving. RESULT. CASE DISMISSED!


SAIPETI M. was charged with DUI PRESCRIPTION DRUGS after he was pulled over for speeding at over 100 M.P.H.  He allegedly had morphine and hydrocodone in his body. RESULT : After extensive research and a report from a forensic toxicologist we obtained the result of a DISMISSAL of both the DUI charge and going over 100 mph as a misdemeanor in exchange for a simple plea to speeding as an infraction.


ROMERO G:  was charged with an alleged .11 BAC after he was stopped for having no rear license plate. What made the negotiations even tougher was the fact Romero picked up a 14601 (driving on a suspended license) a few months after his dui.  We aggressively fought the charges and on day of trial we got the dui DISMISSED as well as a DISMISSAL on the 14601 and the only thing he pled guilty to was a traffic infraction for not having a license plate on his car, and this was in a Riverside County Courthouse.

CARLOS Z:  was charged with an alleged .21 dui after he was stopped for squealing his tires while doing a U-turn. We lost the DMV hearing which suspended his COMMERCIAL LICENSE for 1 year.  We filed a motion to suppress challenging the cop's reason for the stop. We were able to resolve the case by having Carlos plead to a wet/reckless BUT we had language in the plea bargain which overturned the dui suspension at the DMV.  Instead of not being able to drive his big rig for a year and losing his job, we were able to get Carlos back in his truck in less than 2 months.





* This is not a guarantee or indication of the outcome to your case.